Academic Calendar 17-18 – Printable

I used to spend my summer vacation searching for the perfect planner, but I could never find exactly what I was looking for.  So a few years ago, I decided to make my own, and last year, I started sharing them with you too.  I got a lot of positive feedback, so I thought I would share my new calendar for the upcoming school year again!

This year’s calendar includes every month from August 2017-June 2018, with boxes only for week days to allow more room for planning.  There is a space on the cover to write in the class name, especially for those of you like me with several different preps!

Once you download the PDF, all you need to do is print!  In the past, I have printed mine at Staples, because I like to have a cover and spiral to help maintain it throughout the year since I use it frequently.  I placed my order in person at the store, but you can also print it online here.

This calendar helps keep me organized by giving me space to create an overview of each planning period!  What strategies do you use to help keep your plans organized?

Leave a Reply

